The collective dedication, expertise and experience of our leadership teams gives DigitalWell the edge to differentiate, and deliver our long-term vision and commitment to an exceptional client experience.

The Executive Team

Ross Murray

Chief Executive Officer

John Quinn

Executive Chairman

Nicky Brennan

M&A Director

Mark McShane

Chief Operations Officer

Denise Hayes

Chief People Officer

Fintan Neville

Chief Financial Officer

Work with Us

Work with Us

Join our ambitious team who are passionate about what we deliver for our customers. We value expertise, experience, imagination, and collaboration. If you value this too, work with us.

The Management Team

Wendy Riordan

Head of Support

Albert Keating

Head of CX Solutions

Kate McCarthy

Head of Finance

Chris Peregrine

Head of Product Management

Liz Lynch

Head of CX Solutions Delivery

Marcin Szczygiel

Head of IT

Cian Maher

Head of Voice Technology and Infrastructure

Michael Brophy

Head of Project Engineering